Logo

Contact Crizac

We have established our presence world-wide. Reach us at any of our global offices to avail our range of professional services. Now your reach to the global platform is just a step away

slider_img05

Reach Us At

India Office

Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg. 11, Dr. U.N.Bramachari Road (Rowdon Street) Kolkata-700 017

india@crizac.co.uk

UK Head Office

67 Hazelhurst Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham B14 6AB

uk@crizac.co.uk

BANGLADESH Office

CFS, Flat-S1, 3/4, lalmatia, Block-c, Dhaka-1207 Bangladesh.

bangladesh@crizac.co.uk

Malaysia Office

3-1-3, Cantonment Exchange, Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah, Taman Bamboo, 51100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

malaysia@crizac.co.uk

Srilanka Office

385 Landmark Building, 1st floor, Galle Road, Colombo 3 Srilanka

srilanka@crizac.co.uk

China Office

青岛市香港东路 9 号青大科技园 507 室 507, Qingdao University Science, 9 Hong Kong East Road, Qingdao, Shandong, China

china@crizac.co.uk

Nigeria Office

57, Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria

nigeria@crizac.co.uk

Brazil Office

Av. Jurema, 200 ap 61B, Indianopolis 0409-000 Sao Paulo – SP Brazil

brazil@crizac.co.uk

Turkey Office

Yalı Mh. Barışçıl Çıkmazı, Sk. No:3 Blok:C D:18, 34844 Istanbul – IST Turkey

turkey@crizac.co.uk

Mauritius Office

4C Residence Montmarthe, Dr Roux Street, Rose Hill, Mauritius

mauritius@crizac.co.uk

Nepal Office

Jagannath Margh, Hattigauda, Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu, Nepal

nepal@crizac.co.uk

Pakistan Office

House #961, Street #26, Sector G-10/1, Islamabad, Pakistan - 44000

pakistan@crizac.co.uk

Kenya Office

Ikigai Nairobi (Westlands)
Peponi Rd, Nairobi, Kenya

kenya@crizac.co.uk

Let’s Get In Touch

If you have any questions queries or suggestions please do not hesitate to contact us through the form below.

Full Name *
Phone *
Your Message *

Reach Us At

Head Office

67 Hazelhurst Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham, B14 6AB, United Kingdom

get direction

Follow Us